Comic Girls – Anime Series Review

Episodes: 12

Genre(s): Slice-of-Life, Yuri

Aired: Apr 2018 – June 2018

Also known as: こみっくがーるず

Summary: Crybaby Moeta Kaoruko, or Kaos, moves into a dormitory along with three other high school manga-ka. While the other three are already professionals whereas Kaos is still struggling to remain become actually serialized, all four girls have their own personal struggles and problems which they attempt to overcome through self-improvement and friendship.

Continue reading “Comic Girls – Anime Series Review”