Sansha Sanyou – Anime Series Review

Another slice-of-life story that was originally written by Arai Cherry, the female mangaka behind Mikakunin de Shinkoukei!

Episodes: 12

Genres: Slice-of-Life

Aired: Apr 2016 to Jun 2016

Also Known As: Three Leaves, Three Colors , 三者三葉

Summary: Three girls with clashing personalities become good friends and lead chaotic and fulfilling everyday lives.

Continue reading “Sansha Sanyou – Anime Series Review”